2018 SHOWS

Delaware Arts Festival
http://www.delawareartsfestival.org
Delaware, Ohio
May 19 Saturday 11 am - 7 pm
May 20 Sunday 10 am – 5 pm

Troy Strawberry Festival
http://www.gostrawberries.com
Troy, Ohio
June 2 Saturday 10 am – 8 pm
June 3 Sunday 10 am – 6 pm

Art by the Falls
https://www.valleyartcenter.org/calls-to-entry.html#dashboard
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
June 9 Saturday 10 am – 7pm
June 10 Sunday 10 am – 5 pm

Washboard Music Festival
http://www.washboardmusicfestival.com
Logan, Ohio
June 14 Thursday 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
June 15 Friday 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
June 16 Saturday 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm

London Strawberry Festival
http://www.londonstrawberryfestival.com/
London, Ohio
June 21…Thursday 11:00 am – 10:00pm
June 22 Friday 11:00 am – 10:30 pm

Y-Bridge Arts Festival
http://ybridgeartsfestival.com/the-festival/2018-y-bridge-arts-festival
Zanesville, Ohio
August 3 Friday 2:00 pm – Dark
August 4 Saturday 11:00 am – Dark

Art on the Lawn

35th Annual Art On The Lawn


Yellow Springs, Ohio
August 11 Saturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

The Great Trail Festival
http://www.greattrailfestival.com
Minerva, Ohio
August 25 and 26 Saturday and Sunday 10 am - 5pm
September 1 thru 3 Saturday thru Monday 10 am - 5pm

Old Hilliardfest
http://oldhilliardfest.org/
Hilliard, Ohio
September 8 Saturday 10 am - 8 pm

The Backwoods Fest
http://www.thebackwoodsfest.com
Thornville, Ohio
September 14 Friday 8 am - 6 pm
September 15 Saturday 8 am - 6 pm
September 16 Sunday 8 am - 5 pm

Prairie Peddler
http://www.prairietown.com
Butler, Ohio
September 22 and 23 Saturday and Sunday 10 am - 5 pm
September 29 and September 30 Saturday and Sunday 10 am - 5 pm

Old-Fashioned Christmas in the Woods
http://www.christmasohio.com
Columbiana, Ohio
October 13 and 14 Saturday and Sunday 9 am - 5 pm
October 20 and 21 Saturday and Sunday 9 am - 5 pm

Mark Twain Craft Bazaar

www.facebook.com/marktwaincraftbazaar

Westerville North High School

November 3 Saturday 9:30 am to 3 pm

 

Christmas Fair
http://www.christmasfairartsandcrafts.com
OSU Fairgrounds — Lausche Building Columbus, Ohio
November 17 Saturday 10 am - 5 pm
November 18 Sunday 10 am - 5 pm

Holly Fest
http://www.hilliardchamber.org/pages/hollyfestartscraftsshow/
Hilliard-Davidson High School
Hilliard, Ohio
December 1 Saturday 9 am - 4 pm